<-- Navbar --> <-- end navbar -->
Discord Embed

If Discord/Titan is down, use the emergency cbox instead!

» A New Being Joins the Realms
Sagramour
 Posted: Sep 7 2017, 09:20 AM
Member Inventory: View

member #365

‣ Male

3 posts

Sagramour

Noted Inactive Members
ghost

☆ Offline

165 jaden

Awards: None

Hi, so, I'm new to the site and will probably be considered new to rping as well. I've only been rping for around a year now, but I am interested in improving and gaining any skill I may or may not have. I have several characters that I've created for other sites, and I'm hoping to be able to adapt them to fit this site as well. As far as I'm concerned I am a noob in all respects, but at least I'm a noob willing to learn and create.

I'm a bit weird when it comes to my attachment to my characters (or maybe not, I wouldn't know. :P ). I tend to think of them as my creations, but they are also a part of me, each in their own way. I like to base each one on an emotion or impactful, personal event. I think, if I checked every single on of my characters has a somehow tragic, dark, or weird backstory, but each one has a reason for being the way they are. I have played normal, likable characters, vengeful murderers, and characters with more than one person in their brain.