<-- Navbar --> <-- end navbar -->
Discord Embed

If Discord/Titan is down, use the emergency cbox instead!

» Hello everyone, My introduction
Crocker
 Posted: Sep 6 2017, 03:37 PM

member #0

0 posts

Crocker

Unregistered

jaden

Hello everyone

Although i am still learning my way around the site i like what i have seen so far. A lot of creativity and work goes into making something like this and i hope to be here as the story continues to unfold.

About myself, I enjoy the name Crocker. The lead character in a book series i rather enjoy from years ago. I started role playing about 17 years ago while i was still in middle school. I played in weekly groups for about 10 years before full time work and a family made it hard to find the time for real people who also had full time jobs and families of their own.

I had tried off and on to do table top games after that including war machine and hordes (miniature war games) magic the gathering (too many new cards kept coming out got sick of buying new ones) i gave up for a while before i found online forum based games just a year or so ago. I have tried one or two since then but i have not had a computer at home and its difficult to play at work and well work lol

I recently bought myself an iPad Pro with a keyboard and think its about time i give role playing another try (one of the reasons i bought the thing honestly)

Some personal interests, like many of you i very much enjoy anime and have quite the collection Buffy is also a big favorite of mine. I also love books and my preferred media is audible. I have around 415 titles in my audible library. I find it's easier to listen to a book rather then read it anymore because i can listen and work or drive things not easily done while reading.

I am about 2 months from my 29th birthday. I am married and have 2 daughters 6 and 8 years old.